Ambassador Nancy G. Brinker

Ambassador to the Republic of Hungary and U.S. Chief of Protocol
Founder, Susan G. Komen

Leo A. Daly, III

Chairman & CEO, LEO A. DALY

Dr. Cheryl Fishbein

Chair, Jewish Council for Public Affairs (JCPA)
President, Jewish Community Relations Council of New York (JCRC)

David Harris

Chief Executive Officer, American Jewish Committee (AJC)

Honorable Patricia de Stacy Harrison

Former Assistant Secretary of State for Educational and Cultural Affairs
President and CEO of the Corporation for Public Broadcasting

Maurice Lévy

Chairman of the Board, Publicis Groupe

Senator Joseph Lieberman

Senior Counsel, Kasowitz Benson Torres
Former United States Senator (CT) and Vice Presidential Nominee

Rabbi David Rosen, CBE

International Director of Interreligious Affairs, American Jewish Committee (AJC)
Former Chief Rabbi of Ireland

Ambassador Dennis Ross

Distinguished Fellow, The Washington Institute for Near East Policy
Former Special Assistant to President Barack Obama

Adam Sharp

President & CEO, National Academy Of Television Arts & Sciences (The Emmy Awards)
Former Head of News, Government & Elections, Twitter

Fred S. Teng

President, America China Public Affairs Institute

Frances Townsend

Executive Vice President, MacAndrews & Forbes
Former Homeland Security Advisor to President George W. Bush

225 West 34th Street

9th Floor

New York, New York 10112



© 2019 by chelsea creative studio